National Art Honor Society

The Yukon High School Chapter of the National Art Honor Society (NAHS) meets twice a month during ReThink on Wednesdays in Mrs. Adams classroom (S107)

For more information and to keep up with meeting dates, be sure to join the NAHS Google Classroom Page

2018-19 NAHS Officers are:
President: Tenae Callies
Vice President: Anila Hunter
Secretary: Lacey Weaver
Treasurer: Meghan Weeks

%d bloggers like this: